Skip to content

Staff

NombreCorreoTeléfonoExtensión
CIENTÍFICOS
Abelardo Margolles Barros
amargolles@ipla.csic.es985893356430014
Ana Rodríguez Gonzálezanarguez@ipla.csic.es985893246430006
Baltasar Mayo Pérezbaltasar.mayo@ipla.csic.es985893345430008
Beatriz Martínez Fernándezbmf1@ipla.csic.es985892233430017
Clara González de los Reyes-Gavilángreyes_gavilan@ipla.csic.es985893335430007
Leocadio Alonso Lópezlalonso@ipla.csic.es985893206430010
Víctor Ladero Losadaladero@ipla.csic.es985893359430026
María Fernández Garcíamfernandez@ipla.csic.es985893240430002
Miguel Angel Álvarez Gonzálezmaag@ipla.csic.es985893418430012
Miguel Gueimondemgueimonde@ipla.csic.es985893419430027
Patricia Rúas Madiedoruas-madiedo@ipla.csic.es985893420430013
Pilar García Suárezpgarcia@ipla.csic.es985893420430013
 Ana Belén Florezabflorez@ipla.csic.es985892131 430027
 Susana Delgado Palaciosdelgado@ipla.csic.es985893359430026
Beatriz del Rio Lagarbeadelrio@ipla.csic.es985892131430012
Begoña Redruellobredruel@ipla.csic.es 985892131430024
Lorena Ruiz Garcíalorena.ruiz@ipla.csic.es985892131430026
Hector González Iglesiashectorgi@ipla.csic.es985892131430026
   
GERENCIA Y ADMINISTRACIÓN  
 Albino Estébanezalbino@ipla.csic.es985893358430003
 María Fernanda Peónmayfer@ipla.csic.es985892131430005
 Paula Moreno Merinopaula.moreno@ipla.csic.es985892131430005
   
   
 SERVICIOS
  
 Ana Hernández Barrancoahb@ipla.csic.es985892131 430024
 Ana Belén Campeloana.belen.campelo@ipla.csic.es985892131 430020
 Fco. Javier Pintado Vicentejpintado@ipla.csic.es985892131 430001
 Isabel Cuesta Suárezicuesta@ipla.csic.es985892131 430024
 Jorge Rodríguez Alvarez-Buyllajorge.rodriguez@ipla.csic.es985892131430024
Leandro Fernández Méndezleandro.fernandez@ipla.csic.es985892131430020
 Esther Sánchez Llanaesthersll@ipla.csic.es985892131430018
María Teresa Villoriamvilloria@ipla.csic.es985892131430018
Lucía López Fernándezllopezfe@ipla.csic.es985892131430028
María Fernández García mariaf@ipla.csic.es985892131 430018
Luis Noriega Pérezluis.noriega@ipla.csic.es985892131430024
   
   
POSTDOCTORALES  
Arancha Hevia Gonzálezahevia@ipla.csic.es985892131430025
Silvia Arboleya Montessilvia.arboleya@ipla.csic.es985892131430025
Nuria Salazar Garzonuriasg@ipla.csic.es985893359430025
Carlos Sabater Sánchezcarlos.sabater@ipla.csic.es 985892131430025
Raquel Marcos Fernándezraquel.marcos@ipla.csic.es985892131430019
   
   
 TITULADOS SUPERIOR  
 Lucia Fernández Llamaslucia.fernandez@ipla.csic.es985892131430025
Lucía Vázquez Iglesiaslucia.vazquez@ipla.csic.es985892131 430020
 Carlos Sabater Sánchezcarlos.sabater@ipla.csic.es985892131 430025
 Susana Escobedo Martíns.escobedo@ipla.csic.es985892131 430022
 Ana Castro Reigiaana.castro@ipla.csic.es985892131430022 
Raquel Marcos Fernándezraquel.marcos@ipla.csic.es 985892131430019  
Arancha Hevía Gonzálezahevia@ipla.csic.es985892131430025
Marta Fernández Gosendemarta.fernandez@ipla.csic.es985892131430019  
Isabel Gutiérrez Díazisabel.gutierrez@ipla.csic.es985892131430019  
Lorena Sampedro Areslorena.sampedro@ipla.csic.es985892131430019
   
 TÉCNICOS  
 Lydia Sariego Riverolydia.sariego@ipla.csic.es985892131 
 Cristina Lobato Flechacristina.lobato@ipla.csic.es 985892131 
Eva Fernández Alonsoeva.fernandez@ipla.csic.es985892131
Raquel Montenegro Cobasraquel.montenegro@ipla.csic.es985892131
   
 PREDOCTORALES  
Sheila Agún Garcíaseila.agun@ipla.csic.es985892131430021
Hector Tamés Caunedohector.tames@ipla.csic.es985892131430022
Ines Calvete de la Torreines.calvete@ipla.csic.es985892131430021
Catarina Leal Duartecatarina.leal@ipla.csic.es985892131430022
Maria Agustina Sarquisagustina.sarquis@ipla.csic.es985892131430019
Javier Rodriguez Álvarezjavier.rodriguez@ipla.csic.es985892131430022
Claudia Rendueles Martínezclaudia.rendueles@ipla.csic.es985892131430022
Ángel Casado Rodríguezangel.casado@ipla.csic.es985892131 430022
Felipe González Gonzálezfelipe.gonzalez@ipla.csic.es985892131 430021
Silvia Saturio Lópezsilvia.saturio@ipla.csic.es985892131430019
Sergio Ruiz Saavedrasergio.ruiz@ipla.csic.es985892131430019