Personal

NombreCorreoTeléfonoExtensión
CIENTÍFICOS
Abelardo Margolles Barros
amargolles@ipla.csic.es985893356201023
Ana Rodríguez Gonzálezanarguez@ipla.csic.es985893246201011
Baltasar Mayo Pérezbaltasar.mayo@ipla.csic.es985893345201013
Beatriz Martínez Fernándezbmf1@ipla.csic.es985892233201031
Clara González de los Reyes-Gavilángreyes_gavilan@ipla.csic.es985893335201012
Leocadio Alonso Lópezlalonso@ipla.csic.es985893206201015
Víctor Ladero Losadaladero@ipla.csic.es985893359201035
María Fernández Garcíamfernandez@ipla.csic.es985893240201001
Miguel Angel Álvarez Gonzálezmaag@ipla.csic.es985893418201021
Miguel Gueimondemgueimonde@ipla.csic.es985893419201045
Patricia Rúas Madiedoruas-madiedo@ipla.csic.es985893420201022
Pilar García Suárezpgarcia@ipla.csic.es985893420201022
 Ana Belén Florezabflorez@ipla.csic.es985892131 201044
 Susana Delgado Palaciosdelgado@ipla.csic.es985893359201035
   
   
GERENCIA Y ADMINISTRACIÓN  
 Albino Estébanezalbino@ipla.csic.es985893358201002
 María Fernanda Peónmayfer@ipla.csic.es985892131201003
 Paula Moreno Merinopaula.moreno@ipla.csic.es985892131201003
   
   
 SERVICIOS
  
 Ana Hernández Barrancoahb@ipla.csic.es985892131 201033
 Ana Belén Campeloana.belen.campelo@ipla.csic.es985892131 201033
Begoña Redruellobredruel@ipla.csic.es985892131 201034
 Fco. Javier Pintado Vicentejpintado@ipla.csic.es985892131 201042
 Isabel Cuesta Suárezicuesta@ipla.csic.es985892131 201033
 Jorge Rodríguez Alvarez-Buyllajorge.rodriguez@ipla.csic.es985892131201033
Leandro Fernández Méndezleandro.fernandez@ipla.csic.es985892131201034
 Esther Sánchez Llanaesthersll@ipla.csic.es985892131201051
María Teresa Villoria mvilloria@ipla.csci.es 985892131201051 
Alberto Sánchez Guijoalberto.sanchez@ipla.csic.es985892131201042
   
POSTDOCTORALES  
 Lorena Ruiz Garcíalorena.ruiz@ipla.csic.es985892131  201044
Silvia Arboleya Montessilvia.arboleya@ipla.csic.es985892131201044
Nuria Salazar Garzonuriasg@ipla.csic.es985893359201035
   
   
 TITULADOS SUPERIOR  
 Lucia Fernández Llamaslucia.fernandez@ipla.csic.es985892131201042
 Beatriz del Rio Lagarbeadelrio@ipla.csic.es985892131 201044
 Carlos Sabater Sánchezcarlos.sabater@ipla.csic.es985892131 201043
 Susana Escobedo Martíns.escobedo@ipla.csic.es985892131 201032
 Silvia Saturio Lópezsilvia.saturio@ipla.csic.es985892131 201043
 Sergio Ruiz Saavedrasergio.ruiz@ipla.csic.es985892131201044 
Ana Castro ana.castro@ipla.csic.es 985892131 
   
 TÉCNICOS  
Lydia Sariego lydia.sariego@ipla.csic.es985892131 
   
 PERSONAL EN FORMACIÓN EXTERNO  
María Jesús López Gonzálezmjesus.lopez@ipla.csic.es985892131
   
 PREDOCTORALES  
Alicja María Nogackaalicja.nogacka@ipla.csic.es985892131201032
Hector Tamés Caunedohector.tames@ipla.csic.es985892131201034
Raquel Marcosraquel.marcos@ipla.csic.es985892131201043
Ines Calvete de la Torreines.calvete@ipla.csic.es985892131201034
Catarina Leal Duartecatarina.leal@ipla.csic.es985892131201032
Maria Agustina Sarquisagustina.sarquis@ipla.csic.es985892131201034
Javier Rodriguez Álvarezjavier.rodriguez@ipla.csic.es985892131