Saltar al contenido

Plantilla IPLA

CIENTÍFICOS

Abelardo Margolles Barros

amargolles@ipla.csic.es

Teléfono:  985893356    Extensión: 430014

 

Ana Rodríguez González

anarguez@ipla.csic.es

Teléfono: 985893246 Extensión: 430006

 

 

Baltasar Mayo Pérez

baltasar.mayo@ipla.csic.es

Teléfono:  985893345 Extensión: 430008

Beatriz Martínez Fernández

bmf1@ipla.csic.es

Teléfono: 985892233  Extensión:  430017

Clara González de los Reyes-Gavilán

greyes_gavilan@ipla.csic.es

Teléfono: 985893335 Extensión:  430007

 

Leocadio Alonso López

lalonso@ipla.csic.es

Teléfono: 985893206 Extensión: 430010

Víctor Ladero Losada

ladero@ipla.csic.es

Teléfono: 985892131  Extensión: 430026

María Fernández García

mfernandez@ipla.csic.es

Teléfono: 985893240 Extensión: 430002

Miguel Angel Álvarez González

maag@ipla.csic.es

Teléfono: 985893418 Extensión: 430012

Miguel Gueimonde

mgueimonde@ipla.csic.es

Teléfono: 985893419 Extensión: 430027

Patricia Rúas Madiedo

ruas-madiedo@ipla.csic.es

Teléfono: 985893420 Extensión: 430013

 

Pilar García Suárez

pgarcia@ipla.csic.es

Teléfono: 985893420 Extensión:

430013

 

Ana Belén Florez

abflorez@ipla.csic.es

Teléfono: 985893419 Extensión: 430027

 Susana Delgado Palacio

sdelgado@ipla.csic.es

Teléfono: 985893359 Extensión: 430026

Beatriz del Rio Lagar

beadelrio@ipla.csic.es

Teléfono: 985893418 Extensión: 430012

Begoña Redruello

bredruel@ipla.csic.es 

Teléfono: 985892131 Extensión: 430024

Lorena Ruiz García

lorena.ruiz@ipla.csic.es

Teléfono: 985892131 Extensión:

430026

Hector González Iglesias

hectorgi@ipla.csic.es

Teléfono: 985892131 Extensión: 430026