Saltar al contenido

Titulados superior

Lucia Fernández Llamas

lucia.fernandez@ipla.csic.es

Teléfono: 985892131 Extensión: 430025

Lucía Vazquez Iglesias

lucia.vazquez@ipla.csic.es

Teléfono: 985892131 Extensión: 430020

Susana Escobedo Martín

s.escobedo@ipla.csic.es

Teléfono: 985892131 Extensión: 430022

Ana Castro Reigía

ana.castro@ipla.csic.es 

Teléfono: 985892131 Extensión: 430022

Marta Fernández Gosende

marta.fernandez@ipla.csic.es

Teléfono: 985892131 Extensión: 430019

Isabel Gutiérrez Díaz

isabel.gutierrez@ipla.csic.es

Teléfono: 985892131 Extensión: 430019

Lorena Sampedro Ares

lorena.sampedro@ipla.csic.es

Teléfono: 985892131 Extensión: 430019

Adela Granja Iglesias

adela.granja@ipla.csic.es

Teléfono: 985892131 Extensión: 430019

Daniel Miranda Prieto

daniel.miranda@ipla.csic.es

Teléfono: 985892131 Extensión: 430019

Carla Fernández Álvarez

carla.fernandez@ipla.csic.es

Teléfono: 985892131 Extensión: 430019

Rebeca Carrocera García-Pumarino

rebeca.carrocera@ipla.csic.es

Teléfono: 985892131 Extensión: 430019

Corina Bauer Fernández

corina.bauer@ipla.csic.es

Extensión: 985892131 Extensión: 430019

Paula Suárez Vaquero

paula.suarez@ipla.csic.es

Teléfono: 985892131 Extensión: 430019

Carmen Santos Ciudad

carmen.santos@ipla.csic.es

Teléfono: 985892131 Extensión: 430019